Scottish Deerhound breeders


Are you a member in the Deerhound Club and wan't to have your kennel on this page? Please contact webmaster.

Anniehoods  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Marina Pettersson
Orrspelsvägen 1, 683 33 Hagfors
Phone: +46 703290599
Website: www.simplesite.com/anniehood
E-mail: anniehood@telia.com

Askhults  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Lotta, Catherine & Anita Andersson
Slättenvägen 28, 437 92 Lindome
Phone +46 708-392769
Website: www.askhult.com
E-mail: lotta@askhult.com

Chatoy  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Jennica Lindvall
Kårstavägen 53, 762 94 Rimbo
Phone +46 70-56 59 549
E-mail: jennica.lindvall@skansen.se

Cream Island's  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Ann-Marie Morell
Nyängen 2107, 760 15 Gräddö
Phone +46 70-6881483
E-mail annem@telia.com
Ebba Nilsson 
Albyvägen 29, 186 91 Vallentuna 
Phone +46 70-4562102
E-mail ebba.nilsson@live.se
Website: www.creamislands.hemsida24.se

Fáilte Romhat  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Jonas Denhammar
Allarp 853, 264 53 Ljungbyhed
+46 770-7202273

Galerita's  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Cecilia Nordström
Brandsarvet Blixbo 159, 790 15 Sundborn
Phone +46 23-62286, +46 72-72 55 100
E-mail: ce@blixbo.se

Grayrory's  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Maria & Åke Käck
Hässelby 12, 725 92 Västerås
Phone +46 220-127 20
Website: www.grayrorys.hemsida24.se
E-mail: grayrorys@telia.com

Grey Mountain  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Ralf Osietzki
Ottarpsvägen 176, 261 92
Phone +46 418-753 65, +46 73-05 12 989
Website: www.galgoespanol.se
E-mail: grey.mountain@telia.com

Hvitas Stjerna  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Susanne & Ulf Sjöberg
Gärdesvägen 19, 191 45 Sollentuna
Phone +46 8-351227, +46 70-5890 100
E-mail: susanne.sjoberg60@gmail.com

Lawtons  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Stefan Hagstedt
Fromtorpsgatan 32, 147 92 Grödinge
Phone +46 70-4567400
Website: www.lawtons.se
E-mail: lawtonsdeerhound@hotmail.com

Murray Field's  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Tina Andersson
Sjunnerupsvägen 23, 243 93 Höör
Phone +46 413-55 32 76
Website: www.murrayfields.hemsida24.se
E-mail: tinamurrayfields@gmail

Mycroft's  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Helena Forss
Ånhammars Gård, 640 51, Stjärnhov
Phone +46 70-0740006

Necesse's  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Pia Erasmie
Lilla Bjällerupsvägen 137, 245 92 Staffanstorp
Phone +46 707-994422
Website: www.necesses.se
E-mail: pianimi@gmail.com

Svegas  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Monica Dahlberg
Påtorp Nyhagen, 583 60 Gammalkil
Phone +46 13-851 51
E-mail: svegaskennel@gmail.com

Undimoon  Sverige-Sweden-icon

Erja & Thomas Warell
Etelhem Hageby 839, 623 74 Stånga
Phone +46 70-2864144, +46 70-5109327, +46 498-494916
Website: www.undimoon.com
E-mail: undimoon@hotmail.com

Artdoc  Norge-Norway-icon

Brit Schøne Brodwall-Sole
Borreveien 137, 3186 Horten
Phone +47 33039548
Website: www.artdocdeerhounds.com
E-mail: bsbrodwall@hotmail.com

Baylind  Norge-Norway-icon

Terje Holm-Nilsen
Stuerödvn 2, 3157 Barkåker
Phone +47 33 31 55 77, +47 90 16 37 65
Website: www.baylind.no
E-mail: terje@baylind.no

Chikara's  Norge-Norway-icon

Helge & Unni Foss
Box 125, 3161 Stokke
Phone +47 33 3363 19
Website: www.chiraka.com
E-mail: he-foss@online.no

Dè Blèson  Norge-Norway-icon

Tove S. Johnsen
Reitane 1, 6220 Straumgjerde
Phone +47 90080574, +47 47145399
Website: www.de-bleson.com
E-mail: tovesj@netcom.no

Greyfriar  Norge-Norway-icon

Elizabeth Nordhammer
Mjølemoen, 4658 Tveit
Phone +47 99754808
Website: www.greyfriar.no
E-mail: mail@greyfriar.no

Magic Hunter's  Norge-Norway-icon

Brit Sörum
Veimodt gård Verksveien 26 B, 3031 Drammen
Phone +47 32 88 70 16
E-mail: brisorum@online.no

Skahera's  Norge-Norway-icon

Ragnhild & Stein Raaness
Skogvn. 25, 2005 Ralingen
Phone +47 63838007, +47 93230043
Website: www.raaness.no/skahera
E-mail: ragnhild@raaness.no

St Finnian  Norge-Norway-icon

Ane Lid Lerheim
Troldhaugveien 31, 5232 Paeadis
Phone +47 92040986
E-mail: anelidlerheim@icloud.com

Troon  Norge-Norway-icon

Liv Vogt-Johansen
Skogvangen 14, 3030 Drammen
Phone +47 32 88 45 15
Website: www.troondeerhounds.com
E-mail: livvogt@online.no

Blixten  Suomi-Finland-icon

Marja-Leena Arhima-Oinonen
Edis 1 D 33, 02460 Kantvik
Phone +358 400 862 126
Website: www.freewebs.com/mlao/index.htm
E-mail: blixten@netti.fi

Kerslake  Suomi-Finland-icon

Carina Engman
Påttbackvägen 18, 65520 Helsingby
Phone +358 41 4463261
E-mail: carina.engman@netikka.fi

Swordgrove  Suomi-Finland-icon

Eija Kaipainen
Muuttolinnunreitti 14, 02660 Espoo
Phone +358 50 3790881
Website: www.swordgrovedeerhounds.webs.com
E-mail: eija.kaipainen@saunalahti.fi

Cairnesund  Danmark-Denmark-icon

Jeanette Clausen
Guldagervej 6, 4160 Herlufmagle
Phone +45 61 857 847
Website: www.deerhound.dk
E-mail: email@hundepaedagogen.dk

Crathlint  Danmark-Denmark-icon

Randi Kontni
Pallsdamvej 28, 7840 Höjslev
Phone +45 97337456, +45 50552679
Website: www.crathlintdeerhounds.dk
E-mail: rk@via.dk